Skip navigation


Annual Meeting 2018 election results

Monday, January 22nd, 2018

The following appointments were made at this year’s Annual Meeting: Churchwardens (one year) Mark Cazalet, Tim Lee, Frederica Venn PCC (three years) Rick Brown, Rachel Carr, Michelle Harris PCC (one year) Cynthia Edun. Many thanks to them all for standing, and to Laura Radley and St John Donald for all they have contributed to the […]

Annual Report 2013

Saturday, March 1st, 2014

The Annual Report 2013 includes a review of the year and the accounts.

Annual Report and Accounts December 2012

Monday, June 10th, 2013

The Annual Report and Accounts for the year ended on 31 December 2012 can now be viewed by clicking on this linkĀ and are also available in church.

Church Electoral Roll

Monday, March 4th, 2013

The Church Electoral Roll is being completely replaced this year. Everyone needs to apply to join. Information about the roll and forms to apply are available through the website (on the green footer) and in church. Please return your form as soon as possible to the parish office or to the box in church.

Annual Report 2010

Thursday, April 21st, 2011

The church has approved its Annual Report 2010.

Election results

Friday, April 15th, 2011

The following were elected to the Parochial Church Council at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting on 10th April 2011: Michael Stiff, Jerome Dodd, Isobel Eden, Laura Radley, Margaret Ayo, Teresa Barclay, Laurene Caddle, Anne Alexander, Lola Jones, Mary Tandon, Sue Offord, St John Donald, Cynthia Edun and Samuel Mamphey. The term of appointment is one […]